© 2019 by BHS Math Department. Proudly created with Wix.com

    Faculty

    Mrs. Whitcomb
    Dept Chair
    Algebra 1 Teacher
    kwhitcomb@bpsk12.org
    Mr. Blanchette
    kblanchette@bpsk12.org
    Ms. DeRosa
    jderosa@bpsk12.org
    Ms. Holden
    bholden@bpsk12.org
    Mr. Khan
    akhan@bpsk12.org
    Ms. Lapsley
    elapsley@bpsk12.org
    Mr. Liljegren
    liljegren@bpsk12.org
    Mr. Lusas
    Math Tutor
    clusas@bpsk12.org
    Ms. McAuliffe
    lmcauliffe@bpsk12.org
    Mrs. McNeill
    AMcNeill@bpsk12.org
    Mr. McNeill
    mcneill@bpsk12.org
    Ms. Palmer
    mpalmer@bpsk12.org
    Mr. Regan
    regan@bpsk12.org
    Mrs. Tharp
    Algebra 1, Geometry, Integrated Math Teacher
    tharp@bpsk12.org
    Ms. Tyrell
    styrell@bpsk12.org
    This site was designed with the
    .com
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now